Home » Blogroll » Fit and Fine in 2009

Fit and Fine in 2009

*Edited to add:  I have created a page on this blog to document my progress with this challenge if you’re interested.  Or just bored at work :)

One of my favorite bloggers, Los Angelista, has challenged her readers to follow three easy steps to keep fit all through the month of December and not have to face the New Year needing to lose any poundage gained over the holidays.

I’m in!  Anyone else?  Anyone?  Anyone??

8 thoughts on “Fit and Fine in 2009

  1. Everyday? Man ya’ll drive a hard bargain. *pouts* What if I just work out really, really hard 4 or 5 days out of the week?

    I guess it’s technically a ‘no’ for me but I will continue my current workout regimen. Here’s hoping my britches don’t tighten up on me. lol

Leave a Reply

