Home » What U Got On? » I am She

I am She

You know how you see a woman with tight pants on and you think to yourself “why the hell does she have those on and why didn’t somebody tell her that wasn’t a good look?”

Well, today I am that tight pants wearing woman.  I knew there was a reason I didn’t wear these particular pants anymore….and the chafe marks that will probably remain on my thighs forever will serve as a good reminder to never wear them again!!!

…and why haven’t any of my work friends pulled me aside and said something????

3 thoughts on “I am She

  1. HAHAHAHAHA. B/c it’s easier to say something behind your back than to your face. Though if I was your work friend, I’d be like, “Ma’am. Time to let those go.” Then die laughing!

Leave a Reply

