It’s Been a Long Time, I Shouldn’t Have Left You…

While I know that nothing can ever replace the memory of Cheek-toes on the school lunch menu, Lovegirl’s tenure at my favorite little Christian preschool is almost over and pretty soon I won’t be able to regale you with emails such as these.

Behold:

EFFECTIVE DATE: JUNE 1
Close toes/heel shoes only… (Older Ones-Summer Camp)
No flip flops or sandals that dispose the toes, heel must be covered.
Inappropriate shoe attire, parents will be notified immediately.
(See attachment for example)

As you were…..

9 thoughts on “It’s Been a Long Time, I Shouldn’t Have Left You…

  1. “Close toes…only.” Ha. So I guess if your digits are a little too widespread or “disposed” you get in trouble with your parents. The person who wrote this email should get in trouble with their parents.

  2. Cheek-toes…..*chuckles* That ish right there…………

    Dispose the toes…………………….. LMAO. So what the hell do they do with the trash????!!! Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

    Eye must addmit that eye wheel mess dis place. Its the cats meowl.

  3. musings123 says:

    Dispose the toes. *smh*

    Yesterday this chick told me I looked like I had “sleep deperation.”

    I need people to do better!

  4. I had to de-lurk to say I almost spit kool-aid all over my computer. I can’t decide what’s worse… disposable toes or cheek-toes. My speech impaired co-worker says “dispose” for suppose and “earl” for oil. It makes me want to staple his mouth shut.
    Lawd help us…

Leave a Reply

