Home » Lovegirl » 11. Makes me happy

11. Makes me happy

I think this photo is the one where I’m “supposed” to take a picture of Smoochy and Lovegirl and post it.  But really, y’all already know the two of them make me happy.

What you need to know is that Smoochy and I are pistachio fiends!  I love all of them – salted, salt and pepper, garlic and onion – but right now, I’m tossing back these chili and lime flavored ones at an alarming rate. Deeelicious!

Yes!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But really, who am I to deny you this next picture?  It cracks me up every time I see it.  Yes, my seven year old child rocks a sleep mask…prayers are appreciated!

Y'all, most days I'm really not sure she's mine...but she sure does make me happy!

4 thoughts on “11. Makes me happy

  1. I just hollered at LG’s picture. How did she even know she wanted\needed a sleep mask? LOL!!!!!

    Your baby is destined for super duper great things. Like seriously.

Leave a Reply

