A Milli, A Milli, A Milli

Forget “a” milli – what about 540 milli?!?!?  Man, the lottery is bananas – and you can bet your sweet bippy I told Smoochy to buy us a couple of tickets since he was in Louisiana.  Can’t win if you don’t play!!

So of course, I started playing “what would I do if we won?”  Here’s what I came up with:

  • Tithe.
  • Pay off everybody I owe. With a smile 🙂
  • Fix up my house.  Give it away.
  • Buy two houses.  One in the US (I’m thinking Texas) and one overseas (somewhere with a beach). The overseas house would be large or a compound to accommodate everybody at once.
  • $1 million for each sibling.
  • $1 million each – my parents, my FIL, my grandma, my ex SIL.
  • College funds for LG and each niece and nephew.
  • Cash gifts for a few people.
  • I’d start a small academy. Open from 6a-6p. Quality education and aftercare. 3 hot meals. Tuition would be nominal, basically a matter of principle.
  • The rest is going in the bank.  Well, after I buy a new whip.  I’ve always wanted a BMW…

What would you do/buy/give if you won?