Home » Uncategorized » Does my heart good . . .

Does my heart good . . .

to know that all of my efforts to instill manners in Lovegirl have not been in vain. She’s down with the please and thank you and will even self-correct and tell me “no ma’am” just before she does something wrong.

Her newest trick – she fake belches and then says “excuse me please.” Of course, when a 16 month old says “excuse me please,” it sounds more like “scummy peas.” Hillarious -cracks me and Smoochy up every time! I am absolutely loving this parenthood journey 🙂

Leave a Reply

