Home » Blogroll » Challenge!

Challenge!

november.jpg 

Okay, am I the only one who remembers that oft repeated phrase from “Tap”?  That’s actually all I remember from that movie.  I digress . . .

 Los Angelista is participating in NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) and has challenged her readers to do the same.  I’m game.  So every day in the month of November (well, except for yesterday) I’ll be posting.  Some will be good, some bad, but they’ll all be here.  So, let the games begin.

And yes, this is my post for the day.  See you tomorrow! 

****Happy Belated Birthday to my Middle Brother – 27 yesterday!****

2 thoughts on “Challenge!

Leave a Reply

