Home » Food » Today I . . .

Today I . . .

  • Learned that you can hear Kirk Franklin’s “Awesome God” one time too many.  Time to pick a new song Lovegirl!
  • Bought a small block of Roncal cheese.  Pure sheep’s milk goodness. Lovegirl and I have almost consumed the whole thing.
  • Was pleased to find that in our case, absence makes the heart grow fonder.  Smoochy and I have really been having some great conversations since he’s been on the road.
  • Bought a pilates DVD w/exercise bands.  Time to get back in shape.  I’ve been slacking – and it shows.
  • Resisted the urge to buy the prettiest merino wool sweater at Marshall’s.  I’ll probably go back and get it tomorrow.
  • Decided that posting every day is going to be a challenge indeed.  But I’m still doing it.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

