Home » Life In General » Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!

 thanksgiving.jpg

Smoochy is upstairs sleeping, Lovegirl is in the kitchen snatching pieces of cornbread when she thinks I’m not looking, and I’ve taken a break from food preparations to blog for a minute.

I am thankful for this blessed life that I live.  I am thankful to have the family and friends that I do.  I am thankful for this blog – I keep it mainly to journal our lives, but I’m so honored that you take the time to come by, read, and comment.  I’ve learned from you, I’ve laughed because of you, and I’ve prayed with and for you.  I’ve “met” a lot of great people through this site, and I’m thankful for that.

I hope that you have a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday and that God’s mercy and blessings follow you always.

Happy Thanksgiving!

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

