Home » Life In General » I Won’t Complain

I Won’t Complain

stop-complaining.jpg 

“I’ve had some good days
I’ve had some hills to climb
I’ve had some weary days
And some sleepless nights

 But when I look around
And I think things over
All of my good days
Outweigh my bad days
I won’t complain.”

Today is Monday, March 3, 2008.  I am challenging myself – and you – to make the rest of March complaint free!  No whining about the weather, or how tired you are, or how much you dislike your job :).  Can you do it?  Can I?  Anybody willing to join me?  If so, head over to the comment section, complain for one last time this month, and let Whine-Free March begin!

3 thoughts on “I Won’t Complain

  1. I really need to stop complaining and you’ve just given me the motivation!! I find myself complaining about almost everything from food to work. I am going to make an effort to only think about the positives in my life as opposed to the negatives. I wonder how long it will last!! LOL!

  2. BGG & Eb – Glad you all have taken up the challenge! I’ll let you know how my March went at the end of the month – I hope you’ll share how complaint-free your days were as well. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

