Home » Fitness » 100 in 6!

100 in 6!

  1002 

Alright y’all!  For everybody who is taking the 100 pushup challenge,  don’t forget to visit the website for details, your weekly guides, etc.  We’re starting on Monday, so you should “pre-test” on Fri or Sat to give yourself a chance to rest before the challenge begins.  Good luck to all – see you at the finish in 6 weeks – stronger and fitter! By May 11, we should all be able to knock out 100.

All pushups count – full body, girl, knuckle, and even those done on the wall.  Get in where you fit in!

http://hundredpushups.com/

7 thoughts on “100 in 6!

  1. I tested myself this morning and found I can do 22 (modified) pushups before failure. That’s not bad, right? Think what I’ll be able to do in 6 weeks! Maybe one-handed pushups?

    (Okay, I’ll slow down now.)

  2. I would love to do this challenge! If my arm soreness (from tetnus shot) goes down by Monday, I will give it a try.

Leave a Reply

