Home » Fitness » 200 Sit Up Challenge!

200 Sit Up Challenge!

Yeah, thought I forgot didn’t ya?  No such luck.  I did my pre-test on Saturday.  I did about 50 situps before I quit.  I could’ve done more – but honestly, I got bored.

Anyhoo, if you’re doing the sit up challenge, let’s get on it!  I’m going to start on week 1, column 3 this evening, and stay on a M,W,F routine for the next 6 weeks. 

Go here for more info:  http://www.twohundredsitups.com/index.html

Who’s in?  TM, I’m calling you out!

3 thoughts on “200 Sit Up Challenge!

Leave a Reply

