Home » Food » I Cannot Wait!

I Cannot Wait!

Top Chef Masters

3 thoughts on “I Cannot Wait!

  1. I missed it! I was wondering what folks were twittering about last night, lol. Since it’s bravo, it’ll be on 2million times before next week. This picture has made my day, I am giddy with excitement thinking about watching it.

  2. Dag! I missed it, so I’ll look for it when I get home. That’s the only drawback I’ve found with using my DVR so much. Now when I replay shows on it, I fast forward through all the commercials for new shows, movies, etc. I love Top Chef and the Next Food Network Star started this week too. Fantastic tv!

Leave a Reply

