Boo!

No silly, not “boo as in I’m trying to scare you because it’s Halloween.”  Boo as in two thumbs down.

Boo to my ex-boss sending me a friend request on FB.  Which ex-boss?  Yep, that one.  The crazy heifer from downstairs who since I left has been so damn nice I’m almost sorry I quit.  Almost.  Crazy thing about it?  I’m seriously thinking about friending her.  What’s really going on?

In honor of the holiday I don’t celebrate – much to Lovegirl’s chagrin – here’s some music to get your head nodding (NSFW – duh!):

Have a great – and safe – weekend!

 

5 thoughts on “Boo!

  1. I didn’t friend my ex-boss. Partly b/c I couldn’t stand him when I was there and he was part of the reason I left. Also b/c that’s creepy. I don’t want you looking at all my pics.

  2. I sit alone in my 4 cornered room staring at candles!! Geto Boys Rock!

    Yeah, I don’t know if I could friend my ex boss, although I have a few friends who I used to manage. they still love me!

Leave a Reply

