Home » Thumbs Up/Thumbs Down » Thumbs Up/Thumbs Down

Thumbs Up/Thumbs Down

Thumbs up to:   C.O. B.igelow Lemon Lip Balm, family movie nights, nieces who think I am the bees-knees, Smoochy being home for 3 whole days, safe travel for friends and family over the last few weeks, black eyed peas, meeting Gladys and Abe over dinner last week – good people I tell ya, my netbook, scoring a white button down shirt for $5, olive oil, less procrastination, a paid off car, and cranberry/black cherry juice.

Thumbs down to:   maniacal drivers, the movie S.even P.ounds, wordpress not letting me upload any pictures – aargh!, freezing temps, class every night for the next two weeks, homeowner’s dues, coworkers trying to bombard me when I walk in the door – let me put my purse down first!, super dry cuticles, and MJB for slapping the snot out of her hubby.

8 thoughts on “Thumbs Up/Thumbs Down

  1. Awwww, I liked Seven Pounds.

    Thumbs up to: snow days with not much snow, gift cards, naps

    Thumbs down to:me having to look at my boss tomorrow. Blech.

  2. My goodness. I read your blog and didn’t even realize it. It was nice meeting you the other day (again.. probably has been said several times already!) Later.

Leave a Reply

