Home » Life In General » 48 Hours

48 Hours

This weekend we…

Bought shoes:

They were only $23. Score! I think I'm going to get the nude colored ones tomorrow 🙂

Painted pottery:

Lovegirl and her mermaid

Me and my spoon rest

Played and chillaxed at the splash park.  And by chillaxed I mean I was sweating like a runaway slave/rotisserie chicken/resident of hell while she played in the cool, refreshing water:

Vogue!

My water baby

Used the camera – without permission:

Smoochy. Kinda...

Lovegirl: A Self Portrait

And passed out from sheer exhaustion – while sporting new school gear:

All tuckered out

4 thoughts on “48 Hours

Leave a Reply

