.

The older I get?  The *itchier my hormones seem to make me.  Not always, but about 3 or 4 times a year?  Nerd Girl is really nothing nice.  I wake up scowling, go through my day scowling, and end the day….you guessed it, scowling.  I’m beyond tired and don’t want to eat anything but pure sugar. 

I don’t (totally) succumb to my desire for sugar, but my eating habits pretty much go to hell, I’m  sleep by 8 o’clock and I try to avoid people I like so that in 3 days we’ll still be cool.

I don’t remember being like this when I was younger.  Is it just me?

Anyhoo, I’ll be back with some kinda cheery post in 2 or 3 days.  Peace.

5 thoughts on “.

  1. No, it’s not just you. Do what you have to do, scowl, sleep and eat sweets! Sh-t women have to find some way to deal with these moments (can you tell it’s my “moment” too right now?)

Leave a Reply

