Home » What U Got On? » Dadgumit!

Dadgumit!

Y’all know I don’t wear dresses.  I had one dress I wore to weddings.  One.  I asked for your help accessorizing it sometime last year.

Well.  I sat in some lipgloss (don’t ask!) and my ONE wedding dress is ruined.

What the heck am I supposed to wear to my next wedding?  Can I wear black? 
Why do I all of a sudden know so many people getting married?  Ugh!  Not ugh for them – I’m happy for them!!!

Help me out fashionistas/fashinistos!!!

Thanks!

11 thoughts on “Dadgumit!

  1. The have this thing called “stores” where you go to “buy” another “dress”. You could even go crazy and *gasp* buy more than one!!

    I know, I know, it’s crazy. You can thank me later. 🙂

  2. I got a nice black-and-white dress for a wedding for 20-something dollars at Target. But that was this past summer. Still, you can probably find something cheap and decent looking there if you don’t want to spend a lot and don’t plan on wearing the dress again until the next wedding.

    But even if you don’t like wearing dresses, you should at least have a few. Show some leg! Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

