Home » Life In General » Bah Humbug!

Bah Humbug!

This has absolutely nothing to do with Christmas.

I am in a pissy, pissy mood.  I don’t want to be bothered.  With anyone.  By anyone. 

This is somewhat problematic as a) I do not live on a deserted island b) Smoochy and Lovegirl aint trying to hear that c) I work for a living d) I signed up to help a bunch of chirrens pick out and buy books at the bookfair at Lovegirl’s school.  Today.

Aaaaargh!!!

All I want to do is get in the bed, pull the covers up over my head and pout the day away.  Instead, I’ll be arguing the merits of one $3 Scholastic book over another with a little kid who probably didn’t wash his/her hands before they came to the bookfair.

Pray. For. Me.  And my pissy mood.

On other totally non-related, but all B.ravo related notes:  How awesome is RHOA?  I love them broads!  I am not enjoying T.op Chef J.ust Desserts – I don’t like any of the contestants.  None of ’em.  I am soooo looking forward to T.op C.hef All Stars.  OMG!!!

Another aside:  Sometimes dessert and desert still confuse me.

6 thoughts on “Bah Humbug!

  1. I verbally declared RHOA my favorite show after last night’s episode. Sheree’s dancing…Phaedra and all her glorious ignorance of all things baby. It was too much. That is a great hour of TV right there.

    Never got into Just Desserts. Hyped about All Stars though.

  2. Today just ain’t the day! This is the second blog I read with the author being in a pissy mood. I hope it gets better soon! I feel that way quite a bit! Ride it out!

  3. Monday’s Booooooo! It will get better tomorrow!

    I am too siked about TC All Stars! TIFFANY!!!!

    RHOA is hit or miss for me this season.

    @AR gal I read that car has already been repo’d

  4. “I’ll be arguing the merits of one $3 Scholastic book over another with a little kid who probably didn’t wash his/her hands”

    This is SO funny to me. Actually, there’s a Target
    commercial with a little boy NOT washing his hands and I die watching it every time like it’s the first time.

Leave a Reply

