Home » Blogroll » Thank you Jeanine!

Thank you Jeanine!

I got my Secret Santa gift on Thursday and was so excited to see that Jeanine recognized my love of tea and my need to sit down and chillax!

I was gifted with a cute glass teapot – something I’ve always meant to buy for myself but hadn’t – and some flowering tea. Can’t wait to sit down and enjoy them both – thank you so much!

You’re probably wondering how I’m so certain my gifts were from Jeanine. Well, I’ve been telling my mom for the last few weeks that I thought Jeanine was my Secret Santa and…Amazon prints the name of the giver on their gift receipt which only confirmed what I already knew 😉

Merry Christmas y’all!!!

20121222-104539.jpg

20121222-104556.jpg

4 thoughts on “Thank you Jeanine!

  1. Yay!!! And now I want a glass teapot. I’ve become obsessed with all things tea. And that teapot would be PERFECT!!!

    Nice!!!

Leave a Reply

