Home » Life In General » Consistency

Consistency

I know that one of my biggest flaws is consistency – or lack thereof. I need to work on this. On a consistent basis. I can start strong – 15 minutes of housework a day, working out 4x a week, cooking 5 days a week. These are all things I’ve started…and stopped. I must do better. Not only do I need to improve for my own general well being, but I know I’m doing LG a disservice by not instilling this in her.

Has anyone dealt with this successfully? Have you always been consistent or is it something you’ve had to work on? Any tips or suggestions?

They say you can’t teach an old dog new tricks. I think they lied.

3 thoughts on “Consistency

Leave a Reply

